2019/2020 Class/Staff Assignments

Please help us to show our staff how much we appreciate them by bringing them something special too. Each class is assigned a staff member along with their teacher. Also, if your child attends **ASEP** please consider writing a note to those staff members as well (see list at bottom). Thank you!

Kindergarten

Samantha Barnett – Amanda Allen (Art) Amanda Eisel – Lisbeth Dunn (Music) Mary Gath – Emily Rearick (Media/WOPE) and Erin Smith (Student Teacher) Laura Short – Richard Soler (PE) Cheryl Streeter – Wanda Silipigni (Technology) Wanda Underwood – Shera Houston (TA) Kimberly Williams – Caroline Riddle (TA)

<u>1st Grade</u>

Megan Ayers – Karen Casper (TA) Erin Gerringer – Cathy Siliakus (TA) Donna Gossage – Laurie Whitmore (TA) Alex Gustaitus – Susan Tevebaugh (EC/TA) Kristine Gutkin – Sheri Bednar (TA) Casey Moore –Meredith Tubbs (Student Teacher) Alyssa Mueller – Michelle Cook (EC)

<u>2nd Grade</u>

Laura Hoerning - Renee Glazer (ESL) Elaine Kramer – Susan Fletcher (Speech) Leah Parker – Tracy Dean (TA) and Betty Wilson (Media Assistant) Abbie Reich – Stephanie Dixon (Literacy Facilitator) Teresa Walquist – Kimberli Henry (school counselor) Kim Wilkinson – Dixie Furr (school nurse) and Jay Pieri (TA)

<u>3rd Grade</u>

AJ Harkins- Tsehay Gebreyesus and Candace Smith (cafeteria) Erinn Evans- Cathy Brown (School Counselor) Lily Hennes- Lori Triantis and Kay Strand (cafeteria) Ashley LaPointe – Cheryl Osborne (ELA/MTSS) Christine Long – Pat Gould (TA) Steph Plano- Charles Gaither and Ricky Murphy (Custodians) Ashley Villeneau- Taylor Shirkey (School Psychologist)

<u>4th Grade</u>

Whitney Dunn- Erin Gracia (EC teacher) Jackie Marino- Lisa Aho (TA) Hillary Quattropani – Susie Miller (TD) and Tara Finch (Math/Sci support) Laura Shirazi – Carol George (OT/PT)

<u>5th Grade</u>

Kaitlin Bensch – Patricia Johanson (Principal) and Anne Wamatu (custodian) Katie Gustafson – Megan Bever (Assistant Principal) Angie Mitchell – Stephanie Miller (Sr. Admin Sec) Karen Perkins – Laura Erlenbach (TA) Kristin Reich – Lynn Hopkins (Secretary/Registrar) and Mersida Bukvic (cafeteria)

<u>ASEP</u>

Nina-Marie Johnson (Coordinator) Ashley Wright-Britton Sha-Kia Pharr Joyce Sopel Jacqueline Tyson